List of Sovereign Houses in the Pontifical Imperiale State of Rome-Ruthenia

Royal House of Etruria
Grand Ducal House of Frankfurt
Electorate of Trier
Electorate of Mainz
Electorate of Köln
Royal House of Altai and Hyrcânia
Royal and Serene House of Chíquiza
Most Serene, Princely, and Ducal House of Riboalte
Princely and Archducal House of Maritima


[Pontifical Court]

[Main Page]