Catholicosato Gallo-Russo-Bizantino
Gallo-Russo-Byzantine Catholicate
Γалльский-Русский-Византийский Католикосат

Patriarcato Anglicano
The Anglican Patriarchate

Il Rito Gallicano
The Gallican Rite

There are three principle forms of liturgy under the authority of the Imperial Roman Church: The Gallo-Russo-Byzantine Rite, the Anglo-Roman Rite (Anglican Rite of the Roman Catholic Church), and the Gallican Rite (Gallo-Roman). The Anglo-Roman liturgy of the Anglican Patriarchate (Anglican Rite Roman Catholic Church) is described and provided in the current editions of the Missale Anglicanum Editio Latina et Anglica, Rituale Anglicanum, Pontificale Anglicanum  Edition, Evangeliarium and Epistolarium, Anglican Breviary, and the Liber Processionalis. The Gallo-Roman Liturgy is provided primarily in the Missale Gallicanum-Romanum. A partial list of liturgy is provided in the list below.

Sacraments of the Church
Holy Mass
Holy Matrimony
Anointing of the Sick

Divine Offices
Anglo-Roman Breviary
Vigil Service

Extra-liturgical Services, Devotions, Prayers, and Creeds
Sacred Benedition
May Crowning
Te Deum Service
Most Useful Prayers and Creeds
Prayers to Accompany the Holy Mass
Blessing Ex Urbe
Twelve Churches of the Patriarchate (Festal & Lenten Stations)

Calendar of Saints
The Anglo-Roman and Gallo-Roman Calendar


[Main Page]












Entire Contents Copyright 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013. Old Holy Roman Church of the English Rite
All Rights Reserved. The Old Holy Roman Church of the English Rite is a trademark.