Principal State Orders
of the Pontifical Imperial State of Rome-Ruthenia
(United Roman-Ruthenian Church)


Aquiline Order of Christ

Page of the Order

Orders of the Patrimony of St. Peter the Apostle
By statute, these orders are only conferred upon knights and dames of the Pontifical Order of the Eagle.
(See also the note below.)

Roman-Ruthenian Order of Saint Pius IX
Roman-Ruthenian Order of St. Gregory the Great
Roman-Ruthenian Order of St. Sylvester

Roman -Ruthenian Order of the Pontifical Imperial State
Recognises significant service to the modern Stato Pontificio, the United Roman-Ruthenian Church,
humanity, or diplomatic or civil service.
Order Page.

Pontifical Order of Merit
The Pontifical Order of Merit of St. Stephen and Our Lady of Walsingham is a personal gift of H.H. the Bishop of Rome-Ruthenia
in recognition of exceptional personal merit. It is one of the most exclusive associations
in the world, with membership limited to no more than ten living members.

Order Page.


Nota Bene: These orders are given exclusively by the United Roman-Ruthenian Church, Stato Pontificio Imperiale di Roma-Ruthenia as historic orders of the Stato Pontificio. H.H. the Bishop of Rome-Ruthenia holds the exclusive right to confer them.
They are distinct from the modern state orders given by the Vatican City-State or any other state.


















Disclaimer and Legal and Copyright Notices